Tri Delta

Beta Omicron Chapter at Illinois State University

Chapter Officers

Michelle Pappageorge


Alli Holmes

Vice President of Membership

Mary Gerbatsch

Vice President of Chapter Development

Erin Vormezeele

New Member Educator

Suzanne DeLoriea

Vice President of Finance

Connie Young

Vice President of Public Relations

Kailey Rodriguez

Social Chair

Kelsey Hall

Philanthropy Chairman

Leah Levin

Member Development Chairman

Lindsy Perry

Music Chairman

Karli Boeckmann

House Manager

Mara Pollard

Reference Chairman

Kaitlynn Salfrank

Panhellenic Delegate

Niki Jones

Activities Chairman

Kelsey Delahunty


Jordyn DeFrates

Licensing Chairman

Juliana McNamara

Alumni Relations Chairman

Katie Zale

Chapter Correspondant

Nicole Hernandez


Megan Boals

Community Service Chairman

Jessie Sutter

Internal Philanthropy Chairman

Jessica Warchol

Assistant Recruitment Chairman

Alexa Dounis

Assistant New Member Educator

Abbie Schluter

Assistant Reference Chairman

Kaitlin Koeing

Assistant Reference Chair

Suzy Klappauf

External Philanthropy Chair